School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Agnello, Valarie 2nd Grade agnello_valarie@svvsd.org
Brass, Megan Special Education brass_megan@svvsd.org
Carlson, Jodi Office carlson_jodi@svvsd.org
Cavallero, Renee 5th Grade cavallerolotocki_ren@svvsd.org
Del Cid, Kristin IB Spanish, Specials delcid_kristin@svvsd.org
Dennison, Jeanne Literacy, Specials dennison_jeanne@svvsd.org
Dodds, Carol Academic Support dodds_carol@svvsd.org
Drieth, Nickie Community Schools drieth_nicole@svvsd.org
Droessler, Jeremiah Building Support droessler_jeremiah@svvsd.org
Dykstra, Patricia Community Schools dykstra_patricia@svvsd.org
Edwards, Jan Special Education edwards_janice@svvsd.org
Eiffert, Lenise 4th Grade eiffert_lenise@svvsd.org
Encinia, Victoria Community Schools encinia_victoria@svvsd.org
Evig, Kari Community Schools evig_kari@svvsd.org
Frey, Rebekah Academic Support frey_rebekah@svvsd.org
Gage, Jason Art, Specials gage_jason@svvsd.org
Gillies, Janie 5th Grade gillies_sara@svvsd.org
Goerlitz, Sherry Academic Support goerlitz_sherry@svvsd.org
Gonzalez de Cintora, Veronica Building Support cintora_veronica@svvsd.org
Haeberle, Caroline 1st Grade haeberle_annacaroline@svvsd.org
Hakanson, Jennifer Library hakanson_jennifer@svvsd.org
Haley, Pamla Building Support haley_pamla@svvsd.org
Harris, Susie Community Schools harris_suzanne@svvsd.org
Havel, Jenny Office havel_jenny@svvsd.org
Hecocks, Jim Administration hecocks_james@svvsd.org
Hernandez, Sarah 1st Grade hernandez_sarah@svvsd.org
Hill, Kathy Office hill_kathy@svvsd.org
Lange, Erin Preschool lange_erin@svvsd.org
Laurent, Michael Counseling laurent_michael@svvsd.org
Law, Holly Music, Specials law_holly@svvsd.org
Lawler, Bree Community Schools lawler_brianne@svvsd.org
Marquez, Marcia 3rd Grade marquez_marcia@svvsd.org
Miranda, Eva Community Schools miranda_eva@svvsd.org
Mueller, Susan Special Education mueller_susan@svvsd.org
Orbanosky, Rob 4th Grade orbanosky_robby@svvsd.org
Palmer, Kirsten Kindergarten palmer_kirsten@svvsd.org
Pierce, Cecile 3rd Grade pierce_cecile@svvsd.org
Raleigh, Sally Academic Support raleigh_sally@svvsd.org
Rehnberg, Jeremy Physical Education, Specials rehnberg_jeremy@svvsd.org
Rilling, Dan ESL- English Language Development rilling_daniel@svvsd.org
Romey, Karen Building Support romey_karen@svvsd.org
Sanseverino, Kelly 1st Grade sanseverino_kelly@svvsd.org
Shaughnessy, Bridget GT, Specials shaughnessy_bridget@svvsd.org
Simonson, Hillary IB Coordinator simonson_hillary@svvsd.org
Stamper, Christina 5th Grade stamper_christina@svvsd.org
Strain, Betsy Kindergarten strain_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Vela, Elisabeth Kindergarten vela_elisabeth@svvsd.org
Vogel-Pitts, Rebecca 2nd Grade vogel-pitts_rebecca@svvsd.org
Weiss, Nicole Community Schools macdonaldweis_nicole@svvsd.org
Zacharisen, Janet 2nd Grade zacharisen_janet@svvsd.org