School Directory

Staffsort ascending Department Email
Zacharisen, Janet 2nd Grade zacharisen_janet@svvsd.org
Vogel-Pitts, Rebecca 2nd Grade vogel-pitts_rebecca@svvsd.org
Vera Leal, Isna IB Spanish veraleal_isnali@svvsd.org
Vela, Elisabeth Literacy vela_elisabeth@svvsd.org
Tull, Jessica Building Support tull_jessica@svvsd.org
Stelmack, Michelle Building Support stelmack_michelle@svvsd.org
Stamper, Christina 5th Grade stamper_christina@svvsd.org
Simonson, Hillary IB Coordinator simonson_hillary@svvsd.org
Sanseverino, Kelly 1st Grade sanseverino_kelly@svvsd.org
Rehnberg, Jeremy Physical Education, Specials rehnberg_jeremy@svvsd.org
Pierce, Cecile ESL- English Language Development pierce_cecile@svvsd.org
Palmer, Kirsten Kindergarten palmer_kirsten@svvsd.org
Pacheck, Justin Counseling pacheck_justin@svvsd.org
Orbanosky, Rob 4th Grade orbanosky_robby@svvsd.org
Neiswanger, Kevin 4th Grade neiswanger_kevin@svvsd.org
Mueller, Susan Special Education mueller_susan@svvsd.org
McGregor, Sarah Office mcgregor_sarah@svvsd.org
Marquez, Marcia 3rd Grade marquez_marcia@svvsd.org
Magin, Robert Academic Support magin_robert@svvsd.org
Lugg, Tasha Community Schools lugg_tasha@svvsd.org
Leonard, McKenzie Community Schools leonard_mckenzie@svvsd.org
Lawler, Bree Community Schools lawler_brianne@svvsd.org
Law, Holly Music, Specials law_holly@svvsd.org
Lange, Erin 3rd Grade lange_erin@svvsd.org
Kraus, Shoshana Preschool kraus_shoshana@svvsd.org
Jordan, Susan Academic Support jordan_millsen@svvsd.org
Hibert, Alexandria 5th Grade hibert_alexandria@svvsd.org
Hernandez, Sarah 1st Grade hernandez_sarah@svvsd.org
Hecocks, Jim Administration hecocks_james@svvsd.org
Havel, Jenny Office havel_jenny@svvsd.org
Harris, Suzie Community Schools harris_suzanne@svvsd.org
Haley, Pamla Building Support haley_pamla@svvsd.org
Hakanson, Jennifer Library hakanson_jennifer@svvsd.org
Haeberle, Caroline 2nd Grade haeberle_annacaroline@svvsd.org
Groskin, Courtney Library groskin_courtney@svvsd.org
Gonzalez de Cintora, Veronica Building Support cintora_veronica@svvsd.org
Gonzales, Camille Counseling gonzales_camille@svvsd.org
Goerlitz, Sherry Academic Support goerlitz_sherry@svvsd.org
Gage, Jason Art, Specials gage_jason@svvsd.org
Fredrich, Molly Kindergarten fredrich_molly@svvsd.org
Eiffert, Lenise 4th Grade eiffert_lenise@svvsd.org
Doran, Sarah Preschool doran_sarah@svvsd.org
Donovan, Heather Academic Support donovan_heather@svvsd.org
Dodds, Carol Academic Support dodds_carol@svvsd.org
Dennison, Jeanne Literacy, Specials dennison_jeanne@svvsd.org
Cooper, Suellen IB/GT cooper_suellen@svvsd.org
Carlson, Jodi Office carlson_jodi@svvsd.org
Brass, Megan Special Education brass_megan@svvsd.org