Featured Content

 

Meet the Principal

Direct Line:

News

April 23, 2015, 9:23am

At the far end of the Boulder County Fairgrounds Exhibit Hall Wednesday afternoon, two teen brothers from a group ca

Read More
April 15, 2015, 3:20pm

This week, robotics teams from across St.

Read More
March 18, 2015, 9:40am

From science fiction tales of R2-D2 and HAL 9000, comes today’s reality of robotics in our daily lives.

Read More
February 26, 2015, 2:32pm

The 5th grade ski trip to Eldora has been re-scheduled to March 5, 2015.  We are anticipating much better weath

Read More

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 5, 20158:00am
Wednesday, June 17, 20158:30am
Thursday, June 18, 20158:30am
Monday, June 22, 20158:30am
Tuesday, June 23, 20158:30am
Wednesday, June 24, 20158:30am
Thursday, June 25, 20158:30am
Monday, June 29, 20158:30am
Tuesday, June 30, 20158:30am
Wednesday, July 1, 20158:30am